HtoH app : Travel companion 2.0

Technology and algorithms at the service of travelers, respecting the requirements and travel policy of the Company. An application thought out and designed by travelers for travelers, available 24/7 at your fingertips!

Advantages of the Business Travel Application for Travelers
 • Automated Timeline allows a synthetic view per trip. It updates automatically, facilitates the completion of trips before departure (phone calendar synchronization, agency booking imports, appointments)
 • 24/24 Assistance service with direct access to support services from referenced suppliers. Instant and secure assistance provided by our geolocated reporting system "Safety Check" coupled with your solutions
 • Centralization of Documents, a secure virtual wallet that houses personal and corporate official documents including the company's travel policy
 • Direct connection to the bouquet of services of your company from the HtoH App. Simplify access to booking tools listed by your company 24/7 from a smartphone
HtoH app is designed to simplify business travel and improve the efficiency of business travelers.
Up to 40% savings on employer travel expenses
Is HtoH the perfect travel companion for corporates?
It proactively supports your employees while traveling, ensures compliance with travel rules and procedures, facilitates access to internal tools to increase their adoption rate, and measures travelers' well-being through surveys available after each trip.
HtoH a profit center?
Why not! Your company's money and time are precious. By automating compensation procedures linked to transportation disruptions and delays, HtoH has developed a real know-how in claiming financial compensations on your behalf.
Improve employee awareness of your company's challenges
With HtoH Manager, your company gains access to more than just a standard reporting database. It quantifies all societal and environmental impacts of business travel. The satisfaction index of traveling employees allows for immediate actions beneficial to the environment and society as a whole.
Data security is guaranteed through compliance with GDPR, secure systems, and robust APIs.
Download the HtoH app
Receive our newsletter
Submit
Your subscription has been registered
FAQ
Who is HtoH for ?
The HtoH application is for all employees who must travel on behalf of their company. The HtoH Manager web portal is a reporting tool for mobility managers in companies. It supports the management of the entire activity.
What is HtoH's business model ?
The app operates on a SaaS model, i.e. on the basis of a paid subscription per traveler, as well as a fixed fee for expense report support. A monthly invoice is sent to the client company.
How do I access HtoH ?
The mobile application is available on the APP STORE and on GOOGLE PLAY STORE. HtoH Manager, the web-app version, is accessible online as soon as you subscribe to the HtoH solution.
Who are the providers ?
HtoH app is capable of integrating all services from your suppliers. Our technology allows easy implementation of links via API, facilitating access to your tools from a single mobile app. To integrate links to tools set up as part of your travel policy, thus ensuring optimal use.
HtoH technology allows you to retrieve travel itineraries sent by email, from nearly 700 service providers, and thus better quantify leakage.

HtoH app : compagnon de voyage 2.0

La technologie et des algorithmes aux services des voyageurs dans le respect des exigences et de la politique des voyages de l’Entreprise.Une application pensée et réfléchie par des voyageurs pour des voyageurs, disponible 24h/24 à portée de main !

Avantages de l'app pour les Voyageurs
Timeline Automatisée permet une vue synthétique par voyage. Elle est mise à jour automatiquement, facilite la complétion des voyages avant le départ (synchronisation de l’agenda du téléphone, importations des réservations de l’agence, rendez-vous)
Assistance service 24/24 avec accès direct aux services supports des fournisseurs référencés. Assistance sécuritaire et instantanée assurée par notre système de signalement géolocalisé "Safety Check" couplée à vos solutions.
Centralisation des Documents, portefeuille virtuel sécurisé abritant les documents officiels perso et corpo dont la politique voyages de l’entreprise
Connexion directe au bouquet de services de votre entreprise depuis l’App HtoH. Simplification de l'accès aux outils de réservation répertoriés par votre entreprise 24/24 depuis un smartphone
HtoH app est conçue pour simplifier les déplacements professionnels et améliorer l'efficacité des voyageurs d'affaires.
Jusqu'à 40% d’économies sur les frais de déplacement employeur
HtoH le compagnon des entreprises ? Pilotez proactivement les dépenses de vos collaborateurs tout en influençant le suivi des règles et procédures de voyage. Facilitez l'accès aux outils internes pour augmenter leur utilisation. Mesurez le bien-être des voyageurs grâce à des enquêtes disponibles après chaque déplacement.
HtoH centre de profit ? pourquoi pas! Votre argent et votre temps sont précieux, automatisez les procédures d’indemnisation, réclamez les indemnités auxquelles vous avez le droit en tant qu’employeur lorsque vos employés subissent les aléas des transports
Améliorer la sensibilisation des collaborateurs aux enjeux de votre entreprise
Avec HtoH Manager, votre entreprise va au-delà de l'aspect économique en quantifiant également l'impact sociétal et environnemental des déplacements professionnels. L'indice de satisfaction des salariés voyageurs permet d'initier des actions immédiates bénéfiques pour l'environnement et la société dans son ensemble.
La sécurité des données est garantie grâce au respect du RGPD et à des systèmes sécurisés et à des API robustes.
Télécharger l'application HtoH
Recevez notre newsletter
Envoyer
Votre inscription a bien été enregistrée
FAQ
A qui est destiné HtoH ?
L’application HtoH est destinée à tous les collaborateurs amenés à se déplacer pour le compte de leur entreprise. Le portail web HtoH Manager est destiné aux responsables de la mobilité en entreprise. Il permet la gestion de la globalité de l’activité.
Quel est le modèle économique de HtoH ?
L'app fonctionne sur un modèle SaaS, à savoir sur la base d’un abonnement payant par voyageur. Une facture mensuelle est envoyée à l’entreprise client.
Comment accéder à HtoH ?
L’application mobile est disponible sur l’App Store et sur Google Play Store. HtoH Manager, la déclinaison web-app, est accessible en ligne dès que vous souscrivez à la solution HtoH.
Qui sont les prestataires ?
HtoH app est capable d’intégrer tous les services de vos fournisseurs. Notre technologie permet la mise en place facile de liens via API facilitant l'accès à vos outils depuis une seule et même app mobile. D’intégrer des liens vers les outils mis en place dans le cadre de votre politique voyage en en assurant ainsi un usage optimal.
La technologie HtoH permet de récupérer les itinéraires de voyages envoyés par mail, de près de 700 prestataires, et ainsi de mieux quantifier le leakage.
Nos partenaires